Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
2 days away
Jan 21 Mon
Snyder Farms Restaurant, 2880 Beckerdite Rd, Sophia, NC 27350, USA Snyder Farms Restaurant, 2880 Beckerdite Rd, Sophia, NC 27350, USA Randolph County Center 3 days away
Jan 22 Tue
2 weeks away
Feb 1 Fri
3 weeks away
Feb 5 Tue
3 weeks away
Feb 12 Tue
4 weeks away
Feb 14 Thu
1 month away
Mar 5 Tue
Guilford Co-Op Extension, 3309 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405, USA Guilford Co-Op Extension, 3309 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405, USA Randolph County Center 2 months away
Mar 7 Thu
3309 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405, USA 3309 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405, USA Randolph County Center 2 months away
Mar 7 Thu
Guilford College, Greensboro, NC 27410, USA Guilford College, Greensboro, NC 27410, USA Randolph County Center 2 months away
Mar 26 Tue
3 months away
Apr 19 Fri

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Exploring Agritourism at RCC

Exploring Agritourism at RCC

Randolph Community College is offering an Agritourism class beginning February 5, 2019, at 5:30 p.m. The class will explore …

Cover photo for 2019 Piedmont Regional Beef Conference

2019 Piedmont Regional Beef Conference

When: Thursday, March 7, 2019 Where: N.C. Cooperative Extension, Guilford County Center, 3309 Burlington Road, Greensboro, NC 2019 Piedmont Regional Beef …

Cover photo for 2019 Turfgrass Short Course

2019 Turfgrass Short Course

Register now to attend the NC State Turfgrass Short Course February 25 – March 1, 2019. This course provides five …