Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
2 days away
Mar 21 Thu
Guilford College, Greensboro, NC 27410, USA Guilford College, Greensboro, NC 27410, USA Randolph County Center 7 days away
Mar 26 Tue
1 week away
Mar 28 Thu
2 weeks away
Apr 4 Thu
Catawba College Center for the Environment, 2300 W Innes St, Salisbury, NC 28144, USA Catawba College Center for the Environment, 2300 W Innes St, Salisbury, NC 28144, USA Randolph County Center 3 weeks away
Apr 6 Sat
3 weeks away
Apr 11 Thu
4 weeks away
Apr 18 Thu
4 weeks away
Apr 19 Fri
1 month away
Apr 25 Thu
1 month away
May 2 Thu
2 months away
May 9 Thu
2 months away
May 9 Thu
2 months away
May 16 Thu
2 months away
May 23 Thu
2 months away
May 27 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
club list

2019 4-H Clubs

Persons with disabilities and persons with limited English proficiency may request accommodations to participate by contacting Allison Walker, Extension …

Regulatory Update

The passage of the 2018 farm bill was significant for the industrial hemp industry. With the passage of this …

Hemp in hand

Heavy Metal Soil Testing for Hemp

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 6, 2019 CONTACT: Dr. David Hardy, Ph.D., N.C. Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services, Agronomic Services Division 919-733-2655 NCDA&CS heavy metal …